If I could list all the regrets I made in my life, passing up the chance to see the Backstreet Boys live in concert would certainly be in the top 20.

Recently, I found out that the guys will be on tour this summer and will be hitting up LA! Now who wouldn’t be gosh-darn excited hearing news like that?!

Going down memory lane, during the painful stages of adolescence, Backstreet Boys and all those boy bands back in the day, were the only highlights of those years ♥ . I still remember in elementary school I used to buy all these teeny-bopper magazines and trade pictures with my friends. LOL.

Since the guys will be coming to LA, this could be redemption for not going to their Millenium concert way back. Gosh, how I regretted saying no to my friend. *shakes off memory* Anyways, the guys will be gracing their presence on June 26, 2010 at the Universal Amphitheater. Tickets don’t seem to be priced too high, so maybe if I have enough money left over, I could see them live! Ahhh…here’s hoping and wishing!

Damn…I’m such a fangirl. =)

